Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Wagner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Wagner

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Cleveland

Pamela Cleveland

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly and thorough. I love talking to a real person! I never have to deal with automated confusing prompts! Rates are affordable as well. I recommend State Farm and this office in particular due to the friendly and reliable service of the staff."
Profile photo of Kendrice Johnson

Kendrice Johnson

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Shallenberger

Chris Shallenberger

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is an awesome agent who always does the best for his clients!"
Profile photo of Nicole Obie

Nicole Obie

March 15, 2021

2  out of  5
"Rep did not follow up with me regarding car insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Richard Weber

Richard Weber

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Christopher Wagner

Christopher Wagner

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always does his best to meet or best the price on the quotes. Excellent service and in a timely manner. I highly recommend for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather O'Connell

Heather O'Connell

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure working with John, Lise and this whole team at John Wagner State Farm! Everyone is responsive and professional. They also do so much for the community, which is great!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Sue

Samuel Sue

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christan Allen

Christan Allen

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and willing to go above and beyond for you and give you the best service!"
Profile photo of Connie Wagner

Connie Wagner

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff are always very professional and helpful. They are easy to talk to and go above and beyond to assist you with a claim."
Profile photo of Myisha Robinson

Myisha Robinson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices"
Profile photo of Charlie Young

Charlie Young

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable rates and pleased with the plan."
Profile photo of zayauna gidderon

zayauna gidderon

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance!!! John is so nice and helpful. But Lisa goes above and beyond she's the reason I still drive to that side of town to pay my insurance."
Profile photo of dontae donnell

dontae donnell

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everything about it was good today. Anelia is one of the managers and she is great. Facility is clean. The staff greeted me. The food was prepared and hand it to me quickly. I love it"
Profile photo of John Wagner

John Wagner

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere. I recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of phil jackson

phil jackson

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Very knowledgeable staff."